Rhea Gupte Journey to FUSS

journeYoung : Your ultimate motivation 
Rhea : Being better everyday.

jY : What was the scratch you started with? 
Rhea : A creative mind. Still everything I have. jY : Your closest to heart moment/piece of art/ work memory 
Rhea : We recently created a lovely editorial for FUSS in collaboration with the design label Papa Don’t Preach, that me and the team I worked with are really proud of. 
http://www.fuss.co.in/sleep-walking/ jY: When you feel that you are falling, what pulls you up?
Rhea : Love.

Rhea Gupte, The Girl from FUSS
http://fuss.co.in/

jY : When or How you found your thrust, share an incident may be?Rhea : I have always been a determined person, even as a child. I always wanted to do my best at everything I was a part of.

jY : One thing funny about your work or share an experience may be?
Rhea : The places we shoot at are seldom as clean as photographed. I wish that would change in our country. We are usually trying to get all the rubbish out of the frame which is hardly glamorous, but people get to see only the final shot.

jY : Any interesting hobby you want to share?
Rhea : I am always up for a swim!

jY : Which city you belong to?
Rhea : Mumbai

jY : What is the big plan?

Rhea : To keep doing what I enjoy.

Leave a Reply

