Conversation with Tanveey Kapur

journeYoung : Your ultimate motivation?

Tanveey: Creation

jY : When was it you felt victorious?

Tanveey: There’s a bit of victory in every day. A few days back I cried tears of gratitude, that’s when I felt victorious.

jY : What was the scratch you started with?

Tanveey: To create my own business and reality in a way that’s fun for me and where there’s ample space for play and creativity that simultaneously leads to generation of money. I feel having fun at work is imperative for greater productivity.

jY : Your closest to heart moment/piece of art/ work memory?

Tanveey: I like the one we are creating right now. It’s been a fun afternoon with you, Havishaa Global’s creative team and Hector (Tanveey’s golden Labrador). Well, the day didn’t end there, we ordered in Dunkin’ Donuts burgers and wraps in the evening as we generated more ideas for the upcoming weeks. A Sunday session over fun and food is a common phenomenon at Havishaa Global.

jY : When you feel that you are falling, what pulls you up?

Tanveey: I listen to my class recordings of Access Consciousness which is a tool to clear limitations known and unknown to us that are stored inside our body and being and that mostly instantly pulls me up sooner or later but surely.

jY : When or How you found your thrust, share an incident may be?

Tanveey: When I was in realization of the fact that I had to create my authentic reality in a way that’s true for me and build my own dreams for what I know them to be; and the only person who could help me get there is me.

jY : One thing funny about your work or share an experience may be?

Tanveey: People think that due to the nature of my work, I would be a social butterfly or a hobnobber. On the contrary, I am a very private person and a total home body. I like to spend my time privately with close friends over dinner, movies and drives.

jY : What is the big plan?

Tanveey: To create a reality that can empower people not only brands. Looking beyond the luxury market, I have come up with an intellectual property in the space of Energy Workers which is being launched in July 2016.

One thought on “Conversation with Tanveey Kapur

  1. Pingback: Havishaa Global

Leave a Reply

