Conversation with – Kish Raveendran

JourneYoung: Your ultimate motivation?

KISH: Running a successful blog, becoming a world men’s style influencer and tripling my income!

jY : When was it you felt victorious?

KISH: felt victories when I quit my day time job and went real full time into the fashion industry.

jY : What was the scratch you started with?

KISH: attending first fashion show ever in Montreal Canada.

jY : Your closest to heart moment/piece of art/ work memory?

KISH: When I got invited by many big designers to their runway shows. A piece of art where my work published by few magazines and work memory is when I had a chance to meet great designers and stylists.

jY : When you feel that you are falling, what pulls you up?

KISH: When I feel that I am falling down, I always get life coach by my business partner or listen motivational documentary.

jY : What is the big plan?

KISH: My big plan is to push my self to work/collaborations with International brands.

Pitti Uomo
Pitti Uomo
Source : menstyleblog.com
Source : menstyleblog.com
One thought on “Conversation with – Kish Raveendran

Leave a Reply

