journeYoung x INDELUST – Conversation with SANA REZWAN SAIT

JourneYoung: Your ultimate motivation?

SANA: My grandmother.

jY : When was it you felt victorious?

SANA: When I married my husband, I felt like I won a prize.
thebrocade sutra

jY : Your closest to heart moment/piece of art/ work memory?

SANA: When I finally launched Indelust, it took everything out of me to get it up and running. It still does and I love it!

Untitled

jY : When you feel that you are falling, what pulls you up?

SANA: My husband, he’s my pillar of strength and an ocean of positivity in my life.

jY : What is the big plan?

SANA: To grow Indelust and expand the brick-and-mortar store from Bangalore to New York and London one day. 

original-_mg_0078

Leave a Reply

