Mirvaan Vinayak – Youngest Final Contestant – Master Chef India Season 5

No culinary arts, no gourmet traveling just a foodie heart and a magical artistry hand for cookery. It all started with distinctive Chicken Wings at his first audition and the rest is history.

Since really long I have been meaning to get some inspirational and exciting journey from the food industry, and I can’t be happy enough to meet Mirvaan Vinayak! Who is, at the age of 19, audacious enough to follow his passion and believe he can do it with something that was just a hobby which is #NotJustaHobby anymore!

Mirvaan Vinayak is the youngest ever contestant to be selected for Masterchef India Season 5 and is graciously winning over the culinary challenges coming his way!

I have always been interested in extracurricular activities and not in studies. Acting is my passion other than cooking; cooking was just a hobby for me as I used to cook for myself & my family, by just watching some food videos.

I have a foodie family and my mom is a better cook than I &even my dad cooks delicious Sunday chicken.

I was never interested in working for my Dad’s business (Laughs). So I decided to pursue Hotel Management but ended up being a Delhi University kid! Being a serious foodie and love for cooking, I decided to give auditions for Master Chef in Delhi, that took me to the new beginning for which I was all set to grapple – Masterchef India top 16 Contestants!” – Mirvaan

unnamed-7

unnamed-3

unnamed
Mirvaan with Chef Kunal Kapur
Mirvaan with Chef Vikas Khanna

14581558_10154428745980560_4039681642892702506_n

 

unnamed-6

Reaching the destination is not what that counts when it’s the first step towards your dream, all that you look forward to are beautiful victorious moments ahead for you in the journey.

And with his adorable charm I see foodstuff dancing around him like his favourite companions and he is surely got a long way to go with them 😀

3 Cheers to the cutest journeYoung feature so far – Mirvaan Vinayak!

Stay tuned for a fun chat this Wednesday. Yay!

 

xx

journeYoung

 

Leave a Reply

